This is Quebec: MASSIVart Brings Quebec’s Creativity to China

Production événementielle

Export Québec commissioned MASSIVart to co-produce This is Quebec, a showcase for the province’s creative industries (design, multimedia, entertainment, interactivity, VR / AR, fashion, video games, engineering, circus, music, photography, etc.) premiered in Shanghai as part of Prime Minister Philippe Couillard’s delegation to China.

From conceptualization to on-site execution, MASSIVart set up this three-day pilot event, which allowed more than 50 companies to forge new business relationships with China and spread local expertise to the international sphere.

Conferences, discussion panels, meeting spaces, performances, networking activities and a large exhibition were organized to enable Quebec companies to demonstrate their expertise to Chinese business people. This is Quebec represented a unique platform of encounters, discoveries and innovations united under the emblem of creativity.



Coming soon.

L’Effet Québec : MASSIVart fait rayonner la créativité québécoise en Chine

Production événementielle
LE PROJET

Export Québec a mandaté MASSIVart pour coproduire L’Effet Québec, une vitrine pour les industries créatives (design, multimédias, entertainment, interactivité, VR / AR, mode, jeux vidéos, ingénierie, cirque, musique, photographie, etc.) de la province présentée à Shanghai en première mondiale dans le cadre la délégation du premier ministre Philippe Couillard en Chine.

De la conceptualisation à l’exécution sur place, MASSIVart a mis en place cet événement pilote de trois jours qui a permis à plus de 50 entreprises de tisser de nouvelles relations d’affaires avec la Chine et de faire rayonner le génie local à l’international.

Des conférences, des panels de discussion, des espaces de rencontres, des performances, des activités de réseautage et une grande exposition sous forme de parcours ont été organisés pour permettre aux entreprises québécoises de démontrer leur expertise aux gens d’affaires chinois. L’Effet Québec représentait une plateforme unique de rencontres, de découvertes et d’innovations réunies sous l’emblème de la créativité.

_______

LA PRESSE EN PARLE:

À venir